Oceny Podróżników (44 opinie ) :

Hotel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche

  • Przeglądaj teraz
  • Sprawadź ceny
  • Stawki od : 95 €
  • Opinie i oceny
  • Zdjęcia
  • Mapa
  • Ceny i Promocje

Znasz Hotel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche? Podziel się twoim doświadczeniem!

Oceń ten Hotel :

Opinie i oceny

Oceny z internetu:
  • Venere
Oceny Podróżników (44 opinie ) :
Wspaniale
27 Czystość
Dobrze
17 Udogodnienia
Przeciętnie
0 Obsługa
Ubogo
0 Lokalizacja
Okropnie
0 Pokoje
  • Good

    Very nice stay! We liked the family room. It was perfect for us (2 adults and 2 kids 6yrs and 8yrs old). We didn't really need the mini-bar items, so it would have been nicer to have the empty refrigerator to store food. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Also, it was great having the cat visit us from time to time. Dates of stay: 06/28/11 - 07/03/11

    angielski ChenHeather - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Good

    Terrific location, family friendly, wonderful and helpful staff: My husband and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel...even more so because our daughter and family were in a unique family room, and we all loved Skipe. The location was convenient to Metro. You were helpful will bus information when my husband wanted to travel to somewhat less traveled spots in Paris. There were restaurants close by (Polidor was a favorite) and breakfast, though a bit pricy, was good. Many thanks! Dates of stay: 06/30/11 - 07/03/11

    angielski JEWETTJOSEPHAL - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Great hotel, great location, great price: My wife and I recently stayed at your hotel on our honeymoon. The Saint Paul was the perfect fit for us - it is reasonably priced, in a great location and has charming/clean rooms (we loved the large windows in our room and the updated, clean en suite bathroom). We will recommend your hotel to friends and family planning to visit Paris and we will be sure to return if we find ourselves in Paris again in the future! Dates of stay: 06/27/11 - 07/03/11

    angielski CarayiannisAndrew - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Very nice stay, but small room: The service was excellent--we very much appreciated that our room was ready early, so that we were able to check in upon our arrival to Paris. My only comment would be that the room was quite small for the 330e price. We stayed at a similar hotel one block over with a room twice the size for 220e. This was one week prior to our stay at your hotel. Otherwise, we were very happy with our stay. Dates of stay: 07/06/11 - 07/07/11

    angielski DaltonKaren - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Good

    Satisfaction: We only stayed one night to meet friends for supper. I could not say that I was extremely satisfied because we did not experience the full range of facilities. Dates of stay: 07/07/11 - 07/08/11

    angielski simmondschristina - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Perfect location -- quaint and charming: Great location and the decor was charming. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Dates of stay: 07/04/11 - 07/05/11

    angielski JonesMary - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Room size: I enjoyed the free wi-fi but the room size was a bit small. Dates of stay: 07/06/11 - 07/10/11

    angielski MilnerDylan - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Wonderful stay!: We had an amazing stay. Everyone behind the front desk was so helpful and our room was perfect. One of the best hotels we've stayed at in Europe. Thank you! Dates of stay: 07/06/11 - 07/10/11

    angielski YoungBeth - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Hotel like a home Dates of stay: 07/05/11 - 07/09/11

    angielski KukharOlga - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Very nice hotel: Charming staff, fantastic, quiet location, brand new bathroom was much appreciated. Room a reasonable size by Paris standards and very satisfactory for this price bracket. As a mother visiting with my child, it was peaceful and felt safe. Dates of stay: 07/08/11 - 07/10/11

    angielski CorbenAnna - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    A lovely hotel with helpful friendly people: We will definitely come back. Dates of stay: 07/12/11 - 07/17/11

    angielski JacquesStephen - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Charming, well located with excellent staff!: Always welcoming, the staff helped me with many things: locating sites, calling on hours open, tickets to concerts (an excellent service!). The location of the hotel is perfect. The Continental breakfast was generous and fresh -a perfect start to the day. I will be back, thank you for everything. Dates of stay : 07/13/11 - 07/17/11

    angielski JohnsonDarlene - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    small bathroom: I found that the room we had this time was not as good as the two times we had previously stayed St Paul. The bathroom was very small and the room felt more cramped than the rooms we had at previous times. Dates of stay: 06/30/11 - 07/03/11

    angielski McClenahanRichard - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Excellent service and location: My daughter and I stayed here while visiting Paris. We arrived early in the day, and the staff was very accomadating for an early check in. We were tired from our trans Atlantic flight, and this was very appreciated. The staff was extremely helpful. Petit dejeuner is great . Good value. Laundry accross the street . Close to metro, airpot RER, and many sights. Highly rcomend Dates of stay: 07/17/11 - 07/21/11

    angielski ChmelicekJohn - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Quite satisfied and would return to the hotel and recommend others Dates of stay: 07/21/11 - 07/22/11

    angielski BaghalJay - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Good

    Paris stay: No iron board available in the room. Breakfast choices were rather limited. Great location, nice/kind people working in/for the hotel. Dates of stay: 07/21/11 - 07/22/11

    angielski vanBerchumRonald - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Good

    The hotel provides exactly what we look for: A quiet hotel of a small size that gives the staff the oppertunity to provide an exellent and very personal service to the guests. Dates of stay: 07/23/11 - 07/26/11

    angielski DockerChristian - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Our stay at St Paul: We have a great time at the St Paul Rive Gauche hotel. It was cozy and comfortable and in a fantastic area. Also, the hotel attendents were a fantastic help and were extremely friendly. I also loved little Skype, the cat! So cute, quaint and I will definitely recommend again. Dates of stay: 07/25/11 - 07/29/11

    angielski WinstonBridget - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Friendly & sophisticated.: We checked in on Saturday 12th March and were met with a very helpful and friendly member of staff. She recommended somewhere to eat, gave us a map and was very polite when I practiced my rusty French. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. Date of stay: 03/12/2011- 03/14/2011

    angielski Fiona - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Perfect place to stay: This hotel lived up to the reviews. Very charming decor, excellent service and superb location. We will definitely come back. Date of stay: 03/18/2011- 03/22/2011

    angielski Kristy - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Excellent location and great breakfast and feel. Date of stay: 03/18/2011- 03/22/2011

    angielski Hayley - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Almost perfect: We booked a superior double and were placed in room 1, the 'garden room. This was spacious and well appointed but we were hoping for something more romantic in character as shown on the website. Apart from this minor disappointment, everything was as described. Very helpful service and great location. Date of stay: 03/25/2011- 03/27/2011

    angielski Graham - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    zeer tevreden: De ontvangst en verdere service aan de balie was erg prettig en tegemoet komend. Date of stay: 03/28/2011- 03/31/2011

    angielski Joop - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    die entvang und gute zorge. Date of stay: 03/31/2011- 04/03/2011

    angielski Koos - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Pleased with hotel: We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Saint Paul Rive Gauche. We loved our room on the second floor. It had very high ceilings with wood timbers and two lovely windows looking out on the street. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the shower. The front desk staff were incredibly helpful and good natured. We would absolutely recommend the hotel to friends. Date of stay: 04/01/2011- 04/03/2011

    angielski Wendy - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Hotel was as described on the website although decor was not quite as fresh as I had imagined. Staff were polite and helpful with very good English. As we spent very little time in the hotel it met our needs. Good central location. Date of stay: 04/01/2011- 04/03/2011

    angielski Joane - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Would stay at the hotel again in a second.: I stayed at the hotel with my father and brother. Our rooms were lovely, comfortable, and clean. The staff were helpful, incredibly accommodating, thoughtful,friendly, and knowledgeable. Date of stay: 03/31/2011- 04/04/2011

    angielski Karen - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Great accommodation and location: Always a very high quality of accommodation and service. Also like the character of the hotel - especially the cat. Date of stay: 04/02/2011- 04/05/2011

    angielski HelenI - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Charming hotel in great location: We loved staying at the Saint Paul Rive Gauche! The web photos of the ancient exposed beams and tall ceilings in the guest rooms and the exposed stone walls of the breakfast room definitely didn't disappoint. At the same time, all the modern bathroom fixtures and internet access were most welcome. The staff were absolutely superb, most helpful in acquiring information about the area. And the location was just great! Close to both Saint Germain de Prix shops and restaurants as well as the Latin Quarter. It was just a few minutes walk to 3 different metro stops, making it most convenient to get around. We would love to return and will spread the word to our friends and associates about our wonderful stay. Date of stay: 04/03/2011- 04/09/2011

    angielski JamesN - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Date of stay: 04/02/2011- 04/09/2011

    angielski JohnG - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Friendly staff and great location: The location of the hotel is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The room was very clean and cosy and the big bathroom very nice. Skype the cat is also cute :) Date of stay: 04/07/2011- 04/10/2011

    angielski Carola - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Good

    Nice hotell, perfect service, excellent location. Date of stay: 04/07/2011-04/10/2011

    angielski Ulf - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Plutôt satisfait

    confortable, propre, situation: le code pour une connexion WIFI devrait être proposé dès l'arrivée. Dates de séjour : 04/07/11 à 05/07/11

    francuski QuelavoineRegis - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excelente

    MUY SATISFECHO: La estancia me ha gustado mucho. El trato es excelente. Muchas gracias a la Srta Valerie ya que aunque mi pareja sabia hablar en ingles, yo no y por ello me he podido hacer entender perfectamente en español. De todas formas todos los empleados nos han hecho sentir muy bien, como en casa. Desde luego es la segunda vez que me alojaba en el hotel pero sin duda si vuelvo, reservaría de nuevo. Fechas de estancia: 01/07/11 - 05/07/11

    hiszpański ORTEGASANCHEZSUSANA - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Très satisfait

    BRAVO: je suis ravie d'avoir sejourné dans votre établissement,tout est propre net bien décoré, l'équipe est impliquée acuueillante arrangeante puisque j'avais précisé dans mon mail de réservation que je souhaitais un lit baldaquin, qui n'était pas disponible...cependant suite à une annulation il nous a été attribué, preuve que nos souhaits sont pris en compte et que l'équipe fait le necéssaire... encore merci une adresse que nous gardons et nous reviendrons. Dates de séjour : 09/07/11 à 10/07/11

    francuski BOTIsabelle - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Très satisfait

    Ambiance cordiale et confortable. Dates de séjour : 09/07/11 à 12/07/11

    francuski PrestonRosanna - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • 優れ

    "スタッフの対応がすごく良い: スタッフがすごく親切で親しみやすく好感が持てた ベッドの枕、布団がふわふわで柔らかくすごく寝心地がよかった" 滞在日程 : 07/24/11 - 07/28/11

    japoński FukuchiAyano - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Très satisfait

    L'acceuil / la propreté. Dates de séjour: 31/07/11 à 01/08/11

    francuski StaubEsther - Poniedziałek, 8 sierpnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Bon

    Points positifs: Charme et localisation. Dates de séjour: 13/03/2011- 15/03/2011

    francuski Catherine - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Bon

    Jolie: La chambre tres jolie/nettoyant. Dates de séjour: 16/03/2011- 18/03/2011

    francuski Layla - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
  • Excellent

    Votre hotel est tres charmant et bien situe. Dates de séjour: 24/03/2011- 27/03/2011

    francuski Jody - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    J'aime bien Mariane et tous les autre personnes.: Outstanding service. Dates de séjour: 25/03/2011- 04/04/2011

    francuski JohnR - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Excellent

    Hôtel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche: tres jolie. Dates de séjour: 02/04/2011- 06/04/2011

    francuski SophieVL - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Wspaniale
  • Bon

    Hôtel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche: Cher mais pas si cher. Dates de séjour: 06/04/2011- 07/04/2011

    francuski Georges - Środa, 20 kwietnia 2011 - Ocena : Dobrze
Klub TravelAvenue umożliwia dostęp do jedynych w swoim rodzaju ofert, przeznaczonych wyłącznie dla członków klubu
Zarejestruj sie tutaj

Paryż Eksperci

  • Chihiro

    Blogger Kobieta
  • jadams

    Wędrujący z plecakiem Mężczyzna
  • Magdalena

    Wódz plemienia, tourism profesionnal

Restauracje w pobliżu Hotel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche

  • Polidor

  • Sushi Royal

  • new aqib

Rozrywki w pobliżu Hotel Saint-Paul Rive-Gauche

  • Jean Marie Paret

  • Théâtre de l'Odéon

  • Place de l'Odéon